Saint-Geniès - Dordogne (24)

  • 10 persons / 4 bedrooms / 2 bathrooms

Réf. : 085/0032


Property description

Layout

  • Kitchen
  • Terrace
  • Garden
  • Garage
  • 4 bedroom(s)
  • 2 bathroom
  • 2 wc

Amenities

  • Wifi
  • Washing machine
  • Drying cabinet
  • Dish washer
  • Television
  • Private pool
  • Vehicle recommended
  • Preferably non-smoking

Services

  • Checks accepted
  • Cleaning possible

Activities

  • Hiking
  • Golf
  • Fishing
  • Horse riding
  • Tennis

Location


Availability calendar

Not available
Available
Updated ad - Thursday 23rd September 2021

Rates

  • Du Sat 02 October 2021 au Sat 23 October 2021
    7 nights minimum, 790 € per week
  • Du Sat 23 October 2021 au Sat 06 November 2021
    7 nights minimum, 840 € per week
  • Du Sat 06 November 2021 au Sat 18 December 2021
    7 nights minimum, 790 € per week
  • Du Sat 18 December 2021 au Sun 02 January 2022
    7 nights minimum, 990 € per week
  • Du Mon 03 January 2022 au Sat 09 April 2022
    7 nights minimum, 790 € per week
  • Du Sat 09 April 2022 au Sat 30 April 2022
    7 nights minimum, 840 € per week
  • Du Sat 30 April 2022 au Sat 02 July 2022
    7 nights minimum, 1.220 € per week
  • Du Sat 02 July 2022 au Sat 09 July 2022
    7 nights minimum, 1.550 € per week
  • Du Sat 09 July 2022 au Sat 20 August 2022
    7 nights minimum, 2.220 € per week
  • Du Sat 20 August 2022 au Sat 27 August 2022
    7 nights minimum, 1.690 € per week
  • Du Sat 27 August 2022 au Sat 03 September 2022
    7 nights minimum, 1.590 € per week
  • Du Sat 03 September 2022 au Sat 01 October 2022
    7 nights minimum, 1.220 € per week
  • Du Sat 01 October 2022 au Sat 22 October 2022
    7 nights minimum, 790 € per week
  • Du Sat 22 October 2022 au Sat 05 November 2022
    7 nights minimum, 840 € per week
  • Du Sat 05 November 2022 au Sat 17 December 2022
    7 nights minimum, 790 € per week
  • Du Sat 17 December 2022 au Sun 01 January 2023
    7 nights minimum, 990 € per week
Display all rates Hide all rates

Additional information

  • Fixed cost house cleaning charge : 80,00 €
  • Tourist tax :1,10 € /person/night
  • Deposit : 500,00 €

Contact the owner

/ caractères

I authorize demeures-de-charme.com to collect, process and transmit this data to the advertiser. learn more