Pramousquier - Var (83)

  • 4 persons / 1 bedroom / 1 bathroom

Réf. : 077/3242

30km from Saint-Tropez.

Fine 1-bedroom apartment on the garden floor of a condominium with swimming pool and pool for kids, the fine sandy beach and restaurants are only 900m away.

It comprises a fully equipped kitchen opening onto the living room with a leather couch (seats 2), flat screen TV, 1 bedroom with bed 140cm, bathroom, WC, opening onto private garden with solar shower, deck chair, electric grill and teak lounge, Wifi.
For low season rentals, pleasse call me directly using the number below.


Property description

Sleeping capacity

  • 1 Double bed(s)
  • 1 Sofa bed

Layout

  • Kitchen
  • Garage
  • Garden
  • Terrace
  • 1 Bedroom(s)
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 WC

Amenities

  • Barbecue
  • Air conditioner
  • Washing machine
  • Dish washer
  • Shared pool
  • Private pool
  • Television
  • Wi-Fi

Services

  • Animals allowed
  • Cleaning possible

Activities

  • Family activities
  • Art and museums
  • Wellness / spa
  • Cycling / mountain biking
  • Horse riding
  • Gastronomy
  • Golf
  • Wildlife and flora observation
  • Cultural and historical heritage
  • Fishing
  • Beach and seaside activities
  • Hiking
  • Shopping
  • Water sports
  • Nightlife
  • Vineyards / wine tasting

Location


Availability calendar

Not available
Available
Updated ad - Sunday 7th July 2024

Rates

  • Du Mon 01 July 2024 au Wed 31 July 2024
    2 nights minimum, 150 € per night
  • Du Thu 01 August 2024 au Sat 31 August 2024
    7 nights minimum, 150 € per night
  • Du Sun 01 September 2024 au Mon 30 September 2024
    2 nights minimum, 98 € per night
  • Du Tue 01 October 2024 au Thu 31 October 2024
    2 nights minimum, 90 € per night
  • Du Fri 01 November 2024 au Sat 30 November 2024
    2 nights minimum, 90 € per night
  • Du Sun 01 December 2024 au Tue 31 December 2024
    2 nights minimum, 90 € per night
Display all rates Hide all rates

Additional information

  • Fixed cost house cleaning charge : 50,00 €
  • Tourist tax :0,88 € /person/night
  • Deposit : 500,00 €

Contact the owner

/ caractères

I authorize demeures-de-charme.com to collect, process and transmit this data to the advertiser. learn more