Porto-Vecchio - Corse-du-Sud (2A)

  • 6 persons / 2 bedrooms / 2 shower rooms

Réf. : 079/1665

In a natural setting, you will discover this haven of peace equipped with top-of-the-line amenities. Swimming pool (heated by 36m2 of solar collectors), shaded terraces with barbecue, living room with TV, wifi, fully equipped kitchen: dishwasher, microwave, oven, washing machine, tumble dryer. The swimming pool, its terraces and deckchairs are waiting for you to play and relax.
The house is ideally situated in ALTEZZA, enjoying panoramic view os sea as well as the Corsican Coast and Sardinia island. Very quiet, in wild nature, all modern conveniences and neat decoration.
Rentals from Saturday to Saturday.
I operate this hosting business since 2002, in this property located 700 m from the beach of Palombaggia, at Tamaricciu. The house has a large terrace of 60m2 facing sea. It includes 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms,2 WCs, living room, kitchen.
House with independent access, on a 5,000m2 plot of land comprising 2 houses. The houses and terraces do not face each other. This house is first row on sea and at a lower level than the other one on the plot.
The rimflow swimming pool facing the sea is dedicated to 4 holiday rentals, for a total of about ten people.
Broadband Wifi connection.
Baby cot, high chair, baby bath available.
Pets are not allowed.
To book the house: thank you to provide me your postal address and a mobile phone number so that I can prepare and send you a rental contract.
This contract should be returned to me signed along with the corresponding down payment (25%).


Property description

Sleeping capacity

  • 1 double bed(s)
  • 2 single bed(s)
  • 1 sofa bed
  • 1 baby cot

Layout

  • Kitchen
  • Terrace
  • Garden
  • Garage
  • 2 bedroom(s)
  • 2 toilet
  • 2 wc

Amenities

  • Wifi
  • Washing machine
  • Drying cabinet
  • Dish washer
  • Air conditioner
  • Television
  • Shared pool
  • Vehicle recommended
  • Baby equipment
  • Preferably non-smoking
  • Preferably non-smoking

Services

  • Checks accepted
  • Sheets provided
  • Linen provided
  • Cleaning possible

Activities

  • Hiking
  • Golf
  • Fishing
  • Horse riding

Location


Availability calendar

Not available
Available
Updated ad - Saturday 8th May 2021

Rates

  • Du Sat 08 May 2021 au Sat 15 May 2021
    7 nights minimum, 1.180 € per week
  • Du Sat 15 May 2021 au Sat 22 May 2021
    7 nights minimum, 1.420 € per week
  • Du Sat 22 May 2021 au Sat 29 May 2021
    7 nights minimum, 1.460 € per week
  • Du Sat 29 May 2021 au Sat 05 June 2021
    7 nights minimum, 1.520 € per week
  • Du Sat 05 June 2021 au Sat 12 June 2021
    7 nights minimum, 1.620 € per week
  • Du Sat 12 June 2021 au Sat 19 June 2021
    7 nights minimum, 1.720 € per week
  • Du Sat 19 June 2021 au Sat 26 June 2021
    7 nights minimum, 1.880 € per week
  • Du Sat 26 June 2021 au Sat 03 July 2021
    7 nights minimum, 2.280 € per week
  • Du Sat 03 July 2021 au Sat 10 July 2021
    7 nights minimum, 2.560 € per week
  • Du Sat 10 July 2021 au Sat 17 July 2021
    7 nights minimum, 2.780 € per week
  • Du Sat 17 July 2021 au Sat 24 July 2021
    7 nights minimum, 3.150 € per week
  • Du Sat 24 July 2021 au Sat 31 July 2021
    7 nights minimum, 3.150 € per week
  • Du Sat 31 July 2021 au Sat 07 August 2021
    7 nights minimum, 3.390 € per week
  • Du Sat 07 August 2021 au Sat 21 August 2021
    7 nights minimum, 3.480 € per week
  • Du Sat 21 August 2021 au Sat 28 August 2021
    7 nights minimum, 3.150 € per week
  • Du Sat 28 August 2021 au Sat 04 September 2021
    7 nights minimum, 2.330 € per week
  • Du Sat 04 September 2021 au Sat 11 September 2021
    7 nights minimum, 1.850 € per week
  • Du Sat 11 September 2021 au Sat 18 September 2021
    7 nights minimum, 1.620 € per week
  • Du Sat 18 September 2021 au Sat 25 September 2021
    7 nights minimum, 1.330 € per week
  • Du Sat 25 September 2021 au Sat 02 October 2021
    7 nights minimum, 1.150 € per week
  • Du Sat 02 October 2021 au Sat 09 October 2021
    7 nights minimum, 1.180 € per week
  • Du Sat 09 October 2021 au Sat 16 October 2021
    7 nights minimum, 1.150 € per week
  • Du Sat 16 October 2021 au Sat 23 October 2021
    7 nights minimum, 1.080 € per week
  • Du Sat 23 October 2021 au Sat 30 October 2021
    7 nights minimum, 990 € per week
  • Du Sat 30 October 2021 au Sat 06 November 2021
    7 nights minimum, 790 € per week
  • Du Sat 06 November 2021 au Sat 26 February 2022
    7 nights minimum, 790 € per week
Display all rates Hide all rates

Additional information

  • Fixed cost house cleaning charge : 88,00 €
  • Tourist tax :1,50 € /person/night
  • Deposit : 800,00 €

Contact the owner

/ caractères

I authorize demeures-de-charme.com to collect, process and transmit this data to the advertiser. learn more