Porto-Vecchio - Corse-du-Sud (2A)

  • 3 persons / 1 bedroom / 1 shower room

Réf. : 077/3863

COVID 19: To strengthen your health safety, the final cleaning is followed by disinfection with approved disinfectant and virucidal product, antibacterial soap available, draw sheets and pillow protectors washed at high temperature with bleach, signaling of barrier measures.

Located in Porto Vecchio, these 2 houses, built in the style of an authentic Corsican sheep farm, are set in several acres of land, in quiet and exceptional surroundings with a great view of the mountain and pastures.
Each house can sleep 2 guests with an additional baby cot or child's bed. Each house includes 1 bedroom, a double living room, a dining area, equipped kitchen, shower room + toilet. Tasteful decoration, all modern conveniences, air-conditioning, wi-fi, shady terrace with plancha and deck chairs. Sheets provided.
The 2 houses are totally separate (100m from each other) and private, hidden from view.
Private car-park in the property.
2km to supermarket and restaurant (3 min drive)
Galaxie complex with 4 movie theatres, bowling, laser game: 5km
Porto Vecchio shopping malls: 5km
Historic quarters and port of Porto Vecchio: 7km
4 to 8km to the beaches of Golfo Di Sognu, Marina di Fiori, Cala Rossa, Saint-Cyprien and a bit further the beaches of Pinarello, Santa-Giulia et Palombaggia.
Approx. 15 mins drive away is the prehistoric site of Castellu d'Araggio.
Castellu d'Arghju is a megalithic site that you can visit. Further to the historic interest of the site, you will enjoy stunning coastal views.
Airport: Figari in south Corsica 30km, Porto Vecchio port 5km, bus terminal 4km, shops and dry cleaning 2km.


Property description

Sleeping capacity

  • 1 double bed(s)
  • 1 baby cot

Layout

  • Kitchen
  • Terrace
  • Garden
  • Garage
  • 1 bedroom(s)
  • 1 toilet
  • 1 wc

Amenities

  • Wifi
  • Washing machine
  • Dish washer
  • Air conditioner
  • Television
  • Baby equipment
  • Preferably non-smoking

Services

  • Sheets provided

Activities

  • Hiking
  • Golf
  • Fishing
  • Horse riding
  • Tennis

Location


Availability calendar

Not available
Available
Updated ad - Wednesday 25th August 2021

Rates

  • Du Sun 26 September 2021 au Sun 03 October 2021
    7 nights minimum, 650 € per week
  • Du Sun 03 October 2021 au Sat 23 October 2021
    7 nights minimum, 550 € per week
  • Du Sat 23 October 2021 au Sun 07 November 2021
    7 nights minimum, 550 € per week
  • Du Sun 07 November 2021 au Sat 18 December 2021
    4 nights minimum, 550 € per week
  • Du Sat 18 December 2021 au Sun 02 January 2022
    7 nights minimum, 590 € per week
  • Du Sun 02 January 2022 au Sat 26 March 2022
    4 nights minimum, 550 € per week
  • Du Sat 26 March 2022 au Sat 23 April 2022
    4 nights minimum, 590 € per week
  • Du Sat 23 April 2022 au Sat 07 May 2022
    4 nights minimum, 650 € per week
  • Du Sat 07 May 2022 au Sat 28 May 2022
    4 nights minimum, 690 € per week
  • Du Sat 28 May 2022 au Sat 04 June 2022
    7 nights minimum, 760 € per week
  • Du Sat 04 June 2022 au Sat 18 June 2022
    7 nights minimum, 850 € per week
  • Du Sat 18 June 2022 au Sat 25 June 2022
    7 nights minimum, 890 € per week
  • Du Sat 25 June 2022 au Sat 02 July 2022
    7 nights minimum, 990 € per week
  • Du Sat 02 July 2022 au Sat 09 July 2022
    7 nights minimum, 1.150 € per week
  • Du Sat 09 July 2022 au Sat 16 July 2022
    7 nights minimum, 1.290 € per week
  • Du Sat 16 July 2022 au Sat 30 July 2022
    7 nights minimum, 1.490 € per week
  • Du Sat 30 July 2022 au Sun 21 August 2022
    7 nights minimum, 1.690 € per week
  • Du Sun 21 August 2022 au Sun 28 August 2022
    7 nights minimum, 1.490 € per week
  • Du Sun 28 August 2022 au Sun 04 September 2022
    7 nights minimum, 890 € per week
  • Du Sun 04 September 2022 au Sun 18 September 2022
    4 nights minimum, 790 € per week
  • Du Sun 18 September 2022 au Sun 25 September 2022
    4 nights minimum, 690 € per week
  • Du Sun 25 September 2022 au Sun 02 October 2022
    4 nights minimum, 590 € per week
  • Du Sun 02 October 2022 au Sat 22 October 2022
    4 nights minimum, 550 € per week
  • Du Sat 22 October 2022 au Sun 06 November 2022
    4 nights minimum, 590 € per week
  • Du Sun 06 November 2022 au Sat 17 December 2022
    4 nights minimum, 550 € per week
Display all rates Hide all rates

Additional information

  • Fixed cost house cleaning charge : 100,00 €
  • Tourist tax :1,20 € /person/night

Contact the owner

/ caractères

I authorize demeures-de-charme.com to collect, process and transmit this data to the advertiser. learn more