Porto-Vecchio - Corse-du-Sud (2A)

  • 10 persons / 4 bedrooms / 1 bathroom / 2 shower rooms

Réf. : 077/3783

COVID 19: To strengthen your health safety, the final cleaning is followed by disinfection with approved disinfectant and virucidal product, antibacterial soap available, draw sheets and pillow protectors washed at high temperature with bleach, signaling of barrier measures.

In Porto Vecchio, Palombaggia, this property enjoys an exceptional location with huge outdoor spaces along the sea, giving the impression of being on a cruise liner.
Detached villa – 270sqm living area. Garden: 2,000sqm.
Fine heated and secured heated swimming pool. 400sqm of terraces overlooking sea enjoying superb panoramic 180° view across Porto Vecchio, its gulf and the Ospedale mountains.
4 bedrooms, sleeps 8 to 10 guests. Living room with wide bay windows giving onto sea. Open-plan kitchen. 3 bathrooms. Air-conditioning. Pool house (summer kitchen); huge terrace with deckchairs and garden lounge.
Indoor equipment: kitchen utensils, hotplates, oven, microwave, refrigerator/freezer, coffee machine, toaster, dish washer, food processor, cable/satellite TV, DVD player, Hifi, workout machine, Wifi, internet, washing machine, iron and board, hair dryer, fireplace, vacuum cleaner, air conditioning, baby cot and chair.
You will be only 6km from Porto Vecchio center with its numerous boutiques, its marina, shopping malls and supermarkets.
Further to Palombaggia beach, a few other beaches are also available in Porto Vecchio: de Santa Giulia, Marina di Fiori, Cala Rossa, Saint Cyprien, Castel Verde.
Airport: Figari in South Corsica (30km), 3km from shops.


Property description

Sleeping capacity

  • 3 double bed(s)
  • 1 baby cot
  • 2 bunk beds

Layout

  • Kitchen
  • Terrace
  • Garden
  • Garage
  • 4 bedroom(s)
  • 1 bathroom
  • 2 toilet
  • 3 wc

Amenities

  • Wifi
  • Dish washer
  • Air conditioner
  • Television
  • Private pool
  • Preferably non-smoking

Activities

  • Hiking
  • Golf
  • Fishing
  • Horse riding
  • Tennis

Location


Availability calendar

Not available
Available
Updated ad - Wednesday 11th August 2021

Rates

  • Du Sun 26 September 2021 au Sun 03 October 2021
    7 nights minimum, 3.190 € per week
  • Special offers du Sun 26 September 2021 au Sun 03 October 2021
    7 nights minimum 3.190 € per week 2.990 € per week
  • Du Sun 03 October 2021 au Sat 23 October 2021
    7 nights minimum, 2.390 € per week
  • Du Sat 23 October 2021 au Sun 07 November 2021
    7 nights minimum, 2.590 € per week
  • Du Sat 26 March 2022 au Sat 09 April 2022
    7 nights minimum, 2.490 € per week
  • Du Sat 09 April 2022 au Sat 23 April 2022
    7 nights minimum, 2.690 € per week
  • Du Sat 23 April 2022 au Sat 07 May 2022
    7 nights minimum, 2.990 € per week
  • Du Sat 07 May 2022 au Sat 28 May 2022
    7 nights minimum, 3.290 € per week
  • Du Sat 28 May 2022 au Sat 04 June 2022
    7 nights minimum, 3.490 € per week
  • Du Sat 04 June 2022 au Sat 18 June 2022
    7 nights minimum, 3.990 € per week
  • Du Sat 18 June 2022 au Sat 25 June 2022
    7 nights minimum, 4.290 € per week
  • Du Sat 25 June 2022 au Sat 02 July 2022
    7 nights minimum, 4.490 € per week
  • Du Sat 02 July 2022 au Sat 09 July 2022
    7 nights minimum, 5.490 € per week
  • Du Sat 09 July 2022 au Sat 16 July 2022
    7 nights minimum, 6.490 € per week
  • Du Sat 16 July 2022 au Sat 30 July 2022
    7 nights minimum, 7.490 € per week
  • Du Sat 30 July 2022 au Sun 21 August 2022
    7 nights minimum, 7.990 € per week
  • Du Sun 21 August 2022 au Sun 28 August 2022
    7 nights minimum, 7.490 € per week
  • Du Sun 28 August 2022 au Sun 04 September 2022
    7 nights minimum, 4.290 € per week
  • Du Sun 04 September 2022 au Sun 18 September 2022
    7 nights minimum, 3.990 € per week
  • Du Sun 18 September 2022 au Sun 25 September 2022
    7 nights minimum, 3.690 € per week
  • Du Sun 25 September 2022 au Sun 02 October 2022
    7 nights minimum, 2.990 € per week
  • Du Sun 02 October 2022 au Sat 22 October 2022
    7 nights minimum, 2.390 € per week
  • Du Sat 22 October 2022 au Sun 06 November 2022
    7 nights minimum, 2.590 € per week
Display all rates Hide all rates

Additional information

  • Fixed cost house cleaning charge : 300,00 €
  • Tourist tax :1,40 € /person/night

Contact the owner

/ caractères

I authorize demeures-de-charme.com to collect, process and transmit this data to the advertiser. learn more