Porto-Vecchio (20137) - Corse-du-Sud (2A)

  • 9 persons / 4 bedrooms / 4 bathrooms

Réf. : 083/9781

Villa with heated swimming pool villa, 4 bedrooms + 4 bathrooms
5-star rated villa.
Website : corsebooking.fr
New air-conditioned villa. Large secure heated swimming pool with deck.
Rental from Sunday to Sunday
Bright new villa, top-of-the-range amenities, in a quiet residential area.
Heated and secured swimming pool 13 x 6 m with fences, underwater alarm and a relaxing deck ideal for children. Swimming pool with natural chlorine.
Close to the most beautiful beaches of Corsica.
Beautiful and comfortable recent villa of 200 m² fully equipped with top of the range amenities, large living room 80 m².
4 air-conditioned bedrooms with their 4 en suite bathrooms, each with its own private terrace, 3 of which overlooking the swimming pool.
Vast terrace with relaxing area, set in 2,100sqm of land.
4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms en suite : (beds 180 x 200cm and 90 x 190cm, bedrooms 2 to 4: bed 160 x 200cm).
Reversible air conditioning in each room of the villa, centralized electric shutters, alarm,
Videophone, electric gate, pedestrian gate, table and garden furniture, pergola,
Heated swimming pool 13 x 6 m with natural chlorine, safe, solar shower,
Barbecue
Leisure facilities: - TVs
- Bluetooth DVD player,
- table tennis table,
- petanque ground.

Kitchen:
- Integral fridge,
- Integral freezer,
- induction hob,
- oven, microwave,
- toaster...
- coffee makers: Nespresso and a double machine (filter + espresso),
- crockery, cutlery...

Laundry:
- washing machine,
- tumble dryer,
- ironing board and iron,
- clothesline.
Shops and the town centre are 7 min away, the beaches are 7 min away.
Ideal location close to centres of interest, shops and beaches.
Figari airport at 20 km.


Property description

Sleeping capacity

  • 4 double bed(s)
  • 1 single bed(s)

Layout

  • Kitchen
  • Terrace
  • Garden
  • Garage
  • 4 bedroom(s)
  • 4 family suite(s)
  • 4 bathroom
  • 5 wc

Amenities

  • Wifi
  • Washing machine
  • Drying cabinet
  • Dish washer
  • Air conditioner
  • Television
  • Private pool
  • Baby equipment
  • Preferably non-smoking
  • Preferably non-smoking

Services

  • Sheets provided
  • Linen provided
  • Cleaning possible

Activities

  • Hiking
  • Golf
  • Fishing
  • Horse riding
  • Tennis

Location


Availability calendar

Not available
Available
Updated ad - Sunday 18th September 2022

Rates

  • Du Sun 30 October 2022 au Sun 06 November 2022
    7 nights minimum, 1.590 € per week
  • Du Sun 06 November 2022 au Sun 18 December 2022
    7 nights minimum, 1.190 € per week
  • Du Sun 18 December 2022 au Mon 02 January 2023
    7 nights minimum, 1.590 € per week
  • Du Sat 25 March 2023 au Sat 01 April 2023
    7 nights minimum, 1.190 € per week
  • Du Sat 01 April 2023 au Sat 08 April 2023
    7 nights minimum, 1.490 € per week
  • Du Sat 08 April 2023 au Sat 22 April 2023
    7 nights minimum, 1.790 € per week
  • Du Sat 06 May 2023 au Sat 13 May 2023
    7 nights minimum, 1.890 € per week
  • Du Sat 20 May 2023 au Sat 27 May 2023
    7 nights minimum, 2.090 € per week
  • Du Sat 27 May 2023 au Sat 03 June 2023
    7 nights minimum, 2.290 € per week
  • Du Sat 03 June 2023 au Sat 10 June 2023
    7 nights minimum, 2.490 € per week
  • Du Sat 10 June 2023 au Sat 17 June 2023
    7 nights minimum, 2.790 € per week
  • Du Sat 17 June 2023 au Sat 24 June 2023
    7 nights minimum, 3.190 € per week
  • Du Sat 24 June 2023 au Sat 01 July 2023
    7 nights minimum, 3.490 € per week
  • Du Sat 01 July 2023 au Sat 08 July 2023
    7 nights minimum, 3.890 € per week
  • Du Sat 08 July 2023 au Sat 15 July 2023
    7 nights minimum, 3.990 € per week
  • Du Sat 15 July 2023 au Sat 22 July 2023
    7 nights minimum, 4.490 € per week
  • Du Sat 22 July 2023 au Sat 05 August 2023
    7 nights minimum, 4.990 € per week
  • Du Sat 05 August 2023 au Sat 19 August 2023
    7 nights minimum, 5.490 € per week
  • Du Sat 02 September 2023 au Sat 09 September 2023
    7 nights minimum, 3.290 € per week
  • Du Sat 09 September 2023 au Sat 16 September 2023
    7 nights minimum, 2.990 € per week
  • Du Sat 16 September 2023 au Sat 23 September 2023
    7 nights minimum, 2.790 € per week
  • Du Sat 23 September 2023 au Sat 30 September 2023
    7 nights minimum, 2.490 € per week
  • Du Sat 30 September 2023 au Sat 07 October 2023
    7 nights minimum, 1.990 € per week
  • Du Sat 07 October 2023 au Sat 04 November 2023
    7 nights minimum, 1.890 € per week
  • Du Sat 16 December 2023 au Sun 31 December 2023
    7 nights minimum, 1.590 € per week
Display all rates Hide all rates

Additional information

  • Deposit : 2.000,00 €

Contact the owner

/ caractères

I authorize demeures-de-charme.com to collect, process and transmit this data to the advertiser. learn more