Méribel les Allues - Savoie (73)

  • 13 persons / 5 bedrooms / 3 bathrooms

Réf. : 074/3891

Tsaré Loft
In the heart of Chandon, an authentic village 5mins to the 3 Vallées ski lifts, restaurants and shops. 2 private parking spaces. Free shuttles just in front of house. Possibility to ski back home via the Piste des Village ski run. 4-star Meribel label.

Cosy chalet atmosphere for this duplex-apartment 165sqm (sleeps 12-13 guests), generous rooms, combining modern and traditional features, comfortable bedding, big farm table, fireplace, TV, broad band internet and Wi-Fi, USB and RJ45 sockets in each bedroom. Two vast south-facing balconies offer magical views across Méribel valley.
1st floor: 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. The North-facing large bedroom has a king-size bed (convertible into 2 single beds), a table and a wardrobe. The 3 further bedrooms enjoy a large south-facing balcony overlooking the garden. The first one has a Queen size bed, a table and a wardrobe, the second one 2 bunk beds, a closet and a shelf and the third one a double bed and 2 closets. One of the bathrooms is equipped with a shower, a vanity unit, a toilet, and a washing machine and dryer, the other one has a bathtub-shower and vanity unit and toilet.
2nd floor: vast family room (living room, lounge and kitchen). Fully equipped kitchen with appliances and work counter. Dining room with big farm table and sideboard. Lounge with various sofas, armchairs and low table. Large alcove with TV and sofa-bed.
Also on this floor a bathroom with shower, vanity unit and toilet
Mezzanine: 2 twin beds (90x190cm), can be gathered together.
Sheets and bathroom linen provided. Beds done upon arrival. Baby cot and high chair upon request. Ski room with shoe dryer.
Also available: a second apartment on ground floor for 6 extra guests, info on request. (Tsaré Garden).


Property description

Sleeping capacity

  • 2 Double bed(s)
  • 2 Single bed(s)
  • 1 Sofa bed
  • 1 Baby cot

Layout

  • Garage
  • 5 Bedroom(s)
  • 3 Bathroom
  • 3 WC

Amenities

  • Washing machine
  • Dish washer
  • Preferably non-smoking
  • Drying cabinet
  • Television
  • Wi-Fi

Services

  • Sheets provided
  • Linen provided
  • Cleaning included

Activities

  • Horse riding
  • Golf
  • Fishing
  • Hiking
  • Skiing

Location


Availability calendar

Not available
Available
Updated ad - Monday 19th February 2024

Rates

  • Du Sat 06 April 2024 au Sun 28 April 2024
    7 nights minimum, 4.180 € per week , 597 € per night
  • Du Sat 18 May 2024 au Fri 05 July 2024
    7 nights minimum, 2.550 € per week
  • Du Sat 06 July 2024 au Fri 16 August 2024
    7 nights minimum, 2.750 € per week
  • Du Sat 17 August 2024 au Sun 15 September 2024
    7 nights minimum, 2.550 € per week
  • Du Sat 30 November 2024 au Sat 21 December 2024
    6 nights minimum, 4.480 € per week , 640 € per night
  • Du Sat 28 December 2024 au Sat 04 January 2025
    7 nights minimum, 8.085 € per week
  • Du Sat 04 January 2025 au Sat 01 February 2025
    6 nights minimum, 4.480 € per week , 640 € per night
  • Du Sat 01 February 2025 au Sat 08 February 2025
    7 nights minimum, 5.310 € per week
  • Du Sat 08 February 2025 au Sat 15 February 2025
    7 nights minimum, 6.140 € per week
  • Du Sat 15 February 2025 au Sat 22 February 2025
    7 nights minimum, 7.700 € per week
  • Du Sat 22 February 2025 au Sat 08 March 2025
    7 nights minimum, 6.140 € per week
  • Du Sat 08 March 2025 au Sat 15 March 2025
    7 nights minimum, 5.310 € per week
  • Du Sat 15 March 2025 au Wed 30 April 2025
    6 nights minimum, 4.480 € per week , 640 € per night
Display all rates Hide all rates

Additional information

  • Tourist tax :2,75 € /person/night
  • Deposit : 1.700,00 €

Contact the owner

/ caractères

I authorize demeures-de-charme.com to collect, process and transmit this data to the advertiser. learn more