Lège Bourg - Gironde (33)

  • 8 persons / 4 bedrooms / 2 bathrooms

Réf. : 080/2292

Vast detached house, quiet location, enclosed garden and swimming pool hidden from view.
Near all services and bike path. 200m to town center.
Automatic gate. Huge duckboard terrace. 3 bedrooms and vast mezzanine, sleeps 8 guests. Bathroom with bathtub and shower, WC.
Fully equipped: TV, wi-fi, dish washer, washing machine, microwave, barbecue.
Equipment for babies (high chair, plastic plates and cutlery, changing table, bathing bouncing, bathtub…)

Sheets and house linen are provided.

Possibility to rent for one week end.


Property description

Sleeping capacity

  • 2 Double bed(s)
  • 4 Single bed(s)
  • 1 Baby cot

Layout

  • Kitchen
  • Garage
  • Garden
  • Terrace
  • 4 Bedroom(s)
  • 2 Bathroom
  • 2 WC

Amenities

  • Baby equipment
  • Washing machine
  • Dish washer
  • Private pool
  • Drying cabinet
  • Television
  • Wi-Fi

Services

  • Sheets provided
  • Linen provided
  • Cleaning possible

Activities

  • Horse riding
  • Golf
  • Fishing
  • Hiking

Location


Availability calendar

Not available
Available
Updated ad - Wednesday 14th February 2024

Rates

  • Du Sat 10 February 2024 au Sat 09 March 2024
    7 nights minimum, 980 € per week
  • Du Sat 04 May 2024 au Sat 01 June 2024
    5 nights minimum, 980 € per week
  • Du Sat 01 June 2024 au Fri 21 June 2024
    7 nights minimum, 1.280 € per week
  • Du Sat 22 June 2024 au Sat 29 June 2024
    7 nights minimum, 1.380 € per week
  • Du Sat 29 June 2024 au Sat 13 July 2024
    7 nights minimum, 2.380 € per week
  • Du Sat 13 July 2024 au Sat 27 July 2024
    7 nights minimum, 2.980 € per week
  • Du Sat 27 July 2024 au Sat 24 August 2024
    7 nights minimum, 3.980 € per week
  • Du Sat 24 August 2024 au Sat 31 August 2024
    7 nights minimum, 2.980 € per week
  • Du Sat 31 August 2024 au Sat 14 September 2024
    6 nights minimum, 1.280 € per week
  • Du Sat 14 September 2024 au Sat 19 October 2024
    2 nights minimum, 980 € per week
  • Du Sat 19 October 2024 au Sun 03 November 2024
    5 nights minimum, 1.280 € per week
  • Du Sun 03 November 2024 au Sat 21 December 2024
    2 nights minimum, 980 € per week
  • Du Sat 21 December 2024 au Sat 04 January 2025
    5 nights minimum, 1.280 € per week
  • Du Sat 04 January 2025 au Sat 15 February 2025
    3 nights minimum, 980 € per week
Display all rates Hide all rates

Additional information

  • Fixed cost house cleaning charge : 190,00 €
  • Deposit : 3.000,00 €

Contact the owner

/ caractères

I authorize demeures-de-charme.com to collect, process and transmit this data to the advertiser. learn more