Jonquières - Vaucluse (84)

  • 8 persons / 3 bedrooms / 1 bathroom / 1 shower room

Réf. : 056/9993

Outstanding spacious and comfortable Provencal house for rent during summer, 190 sqm on one level, which can accommodate 6 to 8 people, on a 2,200 sqm fully fenced treed plot with a 11 x 4 m private pool , not overlooked, with pool house, in a quiet environment.
7 rooms including a large cathedral living room, dining room, 3 bedrooms + 1 bedroom in mezzanine, a bathroom, a shower room, 2 toilets, WiFi, large shady terrace facing south.

The house is ideally located on the wine route, in the heart of the Côtes-du-Rhône vineyards, close to Mont Ventoux and the Dentelles de Montmirail, 20 km from Avignon and its Festival, 8 km from Orange, 1 hour drive from the first beaches... Call us for more information.

More videos, photos and additional infos on the house's website (click on “voir site perso” just above).

Rental period from mid-June to mid-September.


Property description

Sleeping capacity

  • 2 double bed(s)
  • 1 single bed(s)
  • 1 baby cot
  • 1 bunk beds
  • 2 loft bed

Layout

  • Kitchen
  • Terrace
  • Garden
  • Garage
  • 3 bedroom(s)
  • 1 bathroom
  • 1 toilet
  • 2 wc

Amenities

  • Access for people with reduced mobility
  • Wifi
  • Washing machine
  • Drying cabinet
  • Dish washer
  • Television
  • Private pool
  • Vehicle recommended
  • Preferably non-smoking

Services

  • Cleaning possible
  • Cleaning included
  • Animals allowed

Activities

  • Hiking
  • Golf
  • Fishing
  • Horse riding
  • Tennis

Location


Availability calendar

Not available
Available
Updated ad - Monday 20th September 2021

Rates

  • Du Sat 04 June 2022 au Sat 11 June 2022
    7 nights minimum, 1.000 € per week
  • Du Sat 11 June 2022 au Sat 18 June 2022
    7 nights minimum, 1.400 € per week
  • Du Sat 18 June 2022 au Sat 25 June 2022
    7 nights minimum, 1.600 € per week
  • Du Sat 25 June 2022 au Sat 02 July 2022
    7 nights minimum, 1.600 € per week
  • Du Sat 02 July 2022 au Sat 09 July 2022
    7 nights minimum, 1.800 € per week
  • Du Sat 09 July 2022 au Sat 16 July 2022
    7 nights minimum, 2.000 € per week
  • Du Sat 16 July 2022 au Sat 23 July 2022
    7 nights minimum, 2.000 € per week
  • Du Sat 23 July 2022 au Sat 30 July 2022
    7 nights minimum, 2.000 € per week
  • Du Sat 30 July 2022 au Sat 06 August 2022
    7 nights minimum, 2.200 € per week
  • Du Sat 06 August 2022 au Sat 13 August 2022
    7 nights minimum, 2.200 € per week
  • Du Sat 13 August 2022 au Sat 20 August 2022
    7 nights minimum, 2.200 € per week
  • Du Sat 20 August 2022 au Sat 27 August 2022
    7 nights minimum, 2.000 € per week
  • Du Sat 27 August 2022 au Sat 03 September 2022
    7 nights minimum, 1.800 € per week
  • Du Sat 03 September 2022 au Sat 10 September 2022
    7 nights minimum, 1.600 € per week
Display all rates Hide all rates

Contact the owner

/ caractères

I authorize demeures-de-charme.com to collect, process and transmit this data to the advertiser. learn more