Faucon (Vaucluse) - Vaucluse (84)

  • 12 persons / 5 bedrooms / 5 bathrooms

Réf. : 077/4578

Special offer September**
from 10 to 19 October: €1,50
Holidays in Provence.
Short stays : 2 nights depending on period.

Pool heated from May to October. Character house 200sqm, 5km from Vaison la Romaine (cultural and historical site), equipped with luxury amenities, ideally located in the very heart of Côtes du Rhône vineyards, facing the highest mountain of Provence the Mont Ventoux, famous for its mythical climb up by bike during the “Tour de France”. Sheltered from the winds and most pleasant with its huge terraces in the shade of mature trees, including its century-old cedar and 2 lime trees, the garden spreads over 1,500sqm, mostly with lawns and fully enclosed with automatic gate, large swimming pool (10x6m) with weekly maintenance provided by a professional.
Large terraces with outdoor furniture for breakfasts, diners or aperitifs, relax on deck chairs while enjoying unobstructed view of countryside, the village of Faucon and the Mont Ventoux.
Indoor: 2 lounge areas including 1 living room with dining room, 2 fireplaces, 3 leather couches, 2 leather armchairs, 19th century furniture, large screen TV in bedrooms and lounge, internet wifi. Upstairs 3 bedrooms with high quality bedding (180 cm or 2x90), with private bathroom and walk-in shower and WC.
2 attic bedrooms with shower room and WC. Plus 1 bedroom on ground floor with 180cm bed (2x90), walk-in shower and WC.
Pool heated depending on season. Ping-pong table. 15km from Provencal Drome, Buis-les-Baronnes and via Ferrata, Provencal markets.


Property description

Sleeping capacity

  • 10 Double bed(s)
  • 1 Baby cot

Layout

  • Kitchen
  • Garage
  • Garden
  • Terrace
  • 5 Bedroom(s)
  • 5 Bathroom
  • 6 WC

Amenities

  • Barbecue
  • Fireplace
  • Air conditioner
  • Baby equipment
  • Washing machine
  • Dish washer
  • Preferably non-smoking
  • Private pool
  • Television
  • Vehicle advisable
  • Wi-Fi

Services

  • Animals allowed
  • Sheets provided

Activities

  • Family activities
  • Art and museums
  • Wellness / spa
  • Cycling / mountain biking
  • Horse riding
  • Gastronomy
  • Golf
  • Wildlife and flora observation
  • Cultural and historical heritage
  • Fishing
  • Hiking
  • Shopping
  • Skiing
  • Nightlife
  • Vineyards / wine tasting

Location


Availability calendar

Not available
Available
Updated ad - Sunday 7th July 2024

Rates

  • Du Mon 01 July 2024 au Wed 31 July 2024
    7 nights minimum, 457 € per night
  • Du Thu 01 August 2024 au Sat 24 August 2024
    7 nights minimum, 457 € per night
  • Du Sat 24 August 2024 au Sat 31 August 2024
    7 nights minimum, 400 € per night
  • Du Sun 01 September 2024 au Mon 30 September 2024
    2 nights minimum, 229 € per night
  • Du Tue 01 October 2024 au Thu 31 October 2024
    2 nights minimum, 221 € per night
  • Du Fri 01 November 2024 au Sat 30 November 2024
    2 nights minimum, 221 € per night
  • Du Sun 01 December 2024 au Tue 31 December 2024
    2 nights minimum, 221 € per night
  • Du Wed 01 January 2025 au Fri 31 January 2025
    2 nights minimum, 221 € per night
  • Du Sat 01 February 2025 au Fri 28 February 2025
    2 nights minimum, 221 € per night
  • Du Sat 01 March 2025 au Mon 31 March 2025
    2 nights minimum, 221 € per night
  • Du Tue 01 April 2025 au Wed 30 April 2025
    2 nights minimum, 221 € per night
  • Du Thu 01 May 2025 au Sat 31 May 2025
    2 nights minimum, 228 € per night
  • Du Sun 01 June 2025 au Mon 30 June 2025
    2 nights minimum, 228 € per night
  • Du Tue 01 July 2025 au Thu 31 July 2025
    2 nights minimum, 458 € per night
  • Du Fri 01 August 2025 au Sun 31 August 2025
    2 nights minimum, 458 € per night
  • Du Mon 01 September 2025 au Tue 30 September 2025
    2 nights minimum, 228 € per night
Display all rates Hide all rates

Additional information

  • Fixed cost house cleaning charge : 170,00 €
  • Tourist tax :0,70 € /person/night
  • Deposit : 1.000,00 €

Contact the owner

/ caractères

I authorize demeures-de-charme.com to collect, process and transmit this data to the advertiser. learn more