Château-D'olonne - Vendée (85)

  • 10 persons / 1 bedroom / 2 bathrooms / 1 shower room

Réf. : 061/B014

House fully renovated in June 2017, enjoying a stunning sea view, southern exposure, set in a 1,200m2 treed garden, indoor swimming pool 11x4m, heated all year round.

4 bedrooms including 1 child's bedroom, 4 toilets, 3 bathrooms, living area 80m2 with open plan kitchen, and TV, wi-fi.

9 bikes, baby equipment and bed linen provided.

Possibility to rent towels.

1 weel rental minimum.

Website: https://www.villalanseauxmoines.com/

Tel : 06.09.38.42.99.
E-mail : jocelyne.lemoine12@gmail.com


Property description

Sleeping capacity

  • 3 double bed(s)
  • 2 baby cot
  • 2 bunk beds

Layout

  • Kitchen
  • Terrace
  • Garden
  • Garage
  • 1 bedroom(s)
  • 3 family suite(s)
  • 2 bathroom
  • 1 toilet
  • 4 wc

Amenities

  • Access for people with reduced mobility
  • Wifi
  • Washing machine
  • Drying cabinet
  • Dish washer
  • Television
  • Private pool
  • Vehicle recommended
  • Baby equipment
  • Preferably non-smoking

Services

  • Sheets provided
  • Cleaning possible
  • Animals allowed

Activities

  • Hiking
  • Golf
  • Fishing
  • Tennis

Location


Availability calendar

Not available
Available
Updated ad - Tuesday 14th September 2021

Rates

  • Du Mon 27 December 2021 au Mon 03 January 2022
    7 nights minimum, 3.200 € per week
  • Du Sat 05 February 2022 au Sat 05 March 2022
    7 nights minimum, 2.100 € per week
  • Du Sat 09 April 2022 au Sat 07 May 2022
    7 nights minimum, 2.600 € per week
  • Du Sun 08 May 2022 au Sat 28 May 2022
    7 nights minimum, 2.100 € per week
  • Du Sat 28 May 2022 au Sat 25 June 2022
    7 nights minimum, 2.500 € per week
  • Du Sat 25 June 2022 au Sat 02 July 2022
    7 nights minimum, 2.800 € per week
  • Du Sat 02 July 2022 au Sat 09 July 2022
    7 nights minimum, 3.700 € per week
  • Du Sat 09 July 2022 au Sat 27 August 2022
    7 nights minimum, 4.500 € per week
  • Du Sat 27 August 2022 au Sat 10 September 2022
    7 nights minimum, 2.500 € per week
  • Du Sat 10 September 2022 au Sat 24 September 2022
    7 nights minimum, 2.000 € per week
Display all rates Hide all rates

Additional information

  • Fixed cost house cleaning charge : 150,00 €
  • Tourist tax :4,40 € /person/night
  • Deposit : 2.500,00 €

Contact the owner

/ caractères

I authorize demeures-de-charme.com to collect, process and transmit this data to the advertiser. learn more