Carcassonne - Aude (11)

  • 12 persons / 5 shower rooms

Réf. : 088/1318

L'écrin de la Cité has recently been awarded the « prize of the Ambassador of Tourism of Grand Carcassonne ! »
5-star rated property. Member of the « Cercle Prestige de l'Occitanie » regrouping the most prestigious properties.

At the foot of the ramparts of the city of Carcassonne, set in 2,500sqm of landscaped grounds, “l’Ecrin de la Cité” invites you to spend unforgettable holidays.
This air-conditioned villa, in a neat and modern style, has reopen in June 2019 after complete renovation by an architect. It offers top-of-the-line amenities:
- A breathtaking location with unique view across the city, its historic vines, Carcassonne Bastide, the Black mountains and the Pyrenees.
- 6 suites with private bathroom and high quality bedding (king-size beds 180cm)
- Salt-water heated and secured swimming pool surrounded by a large deck.
- 2 spas
- A vast family room with modern equipped kitchen
- TV room with Canal Plus satellite programs.
- Board games, ping pong, kids’ games.
- Barbecue, lounge chairs
- Shady terrace with lounge
Come and discover our beautiful region with endless treasures: The fabulous history of the City of Carcassonne and of the Chateaux of Pays Cathare, stroll along the Midi canal, taste the gastronomic specialties of the region, along with its vast selection of high quality wines, unwind practicing the many sporting activities available around (hikes, fresh water sports, golfing, mountain biking, treetop adventure park), discover the magnificent landscapes of the Corbières, dive into the Mediterranean sea or simply relax in the sun and enjoy the Dolce Vita of the south of France.
Magical holidays for children and adults alike, that you will miss until next year. Some of your guests have come back for over 10 consecutive years, now it is your turn to live this unforgettable experience.
Weekly rates starting at €2,250 all inclusive, please contact us for short stays and week-ends.
Further details and photos on our website.


Property description

Sleeping capacity

  • 5 double bed(s)
  • 2 single bed(s)
  • 2 baby cot

Layout

  • Kitchen
  • Terrace
  • Garden
  • Garage
  • 5 family suite(s)
  • 5 toilet
  • 4 wc

Amenities

  • Wifi
  • Washing machine
  • Drying cabinet
  • Dish washer
  • Air conditioner
  • Television
  • Private pool
  • Baby equipment
  • Preferably non-smoking
  • Preferably non-smoking

Services

  • Checks accepted
  • Sheets provided
  • Linen provided
  • Cleaning included
  • Animals allowed

Activities

  • Hiking
  • Golf
  • Fishing
  • Horse riding
  • Tennis

Location


Availability calendar

Not available
Available
Updated ad - Wednesday 10th August 2022

Rates

  • Du Sat 30 July 2022 au Sat 20 August 2022
    7 nights minimum, 7.000 € per week
  • Du Sat 20 August 2022 au Sat 27 August 2022
    2 nights minimum, 6.000 € per week , 2.000 € per night
  • Du Sat 27 August 2022 au Sat 24 September 2022
    2 nights minimum, 3.500 € per week , 936 € per night
  • Special offers du Sat 27 August 2022 au Sat 24 September 2022
    2 nights minimum 3.500 € per week 2.725 € per week 936 € per night
  • Du Sat 24 September 2022 au Sat 01 October 2022
    2 nights minimum, 3.025 € per week , 800 € per night
  • Special offers du Sat 24 September 2022 au Sat 01 October 2022
    2 nights minimum 3.025 € per week 2.650 € per week 800 € per night
  • Du Sat 01 October 2022 au Sat 22 October 2022
    2 nights minimum, 2.550 € per week , 720 € per night
  • Du Sat 22 October 2022 au Sat 05 November 2022
    2 nights minimum, 3.020 € per week , 850 € per night
  • Du Sat 05 November 2022 au Sat 03 December 2022
    2 nights minimum, 2.460 € per week , 705 € per night
  • Du Sat 03 December 2022 au Sat 10 December 2022
    2 nights minimum, 2.890 € per week , 810 € per night
  • Du Sat 10 December 2022 au Fri 16 December 2022
    2 nights minimum, 2.460 € per week , 700 € per night
  • Du Fri 16 December 2022 au Wed 28 December 2022
    3 nights minimum, 3.360 € per week , 750 € per night
  • Du Wed 28 December 2022 au Sun 01 January 2023
    2 nights minimum, 5.760 € per week , 1.500 € per night
  • Du Mon 02 January 2023 au Fri 03 February 2023
    2 nights minimum, 2.420 € per week , 685 € per night
  • Du Fri 03 February 2023 au Sat 04 March 2023
    2 nights minimum, 2.690 € per week , 756 € per night
  • Du Sat 04 March 2023 au Fri 31 March 2023
    2 nights minimum, 2.420 € per week , 685 € per night
  • Du Fri 31 March 2023 au Sat 08 April 2023
    2 nights minimum, 2.900 € per week , 810 € per night
  • Du Sat 08 April 2023 au Sat 06 May 2023
    7 nights minimum, 3.990 € per week
  • Du Sat 06 May 2023 au Fri 02 June 2023
    2 nights minimum, 2.900 € per week , 810 € per night
  • Du Sat 03 June 2023 au Sat 24 June 2023
    7 nights minimum, 4.500 € per week
  • Du Sat 24 June 2023 au Sat 08 July 2023
    7 nights minimum, 4.950 € per week
  • Du Sat 08 July 2023 au Sat 15 July 2023
    7 nights minimum, 8.550 € per week
  • Du Sat 15 July 2023 au Sat 29 July 2023
    7 nights minimum, 8.010 € per week
  • Du Sat 29 July 2023 au Sat 26 August 2023
    7 nights minimum, 8.550 € per week
  • Du Sat 26 August 2023 au Sat 02 September 2023
    7 nights minimum, 8.010 € per week
  • Du Sat 02 September 2023 au Sat 30 September 2023
    7 nights minimum, 4.500 € per week
  • Du Sat 30 September 2023 au Fri 20 October 2023
    2 nights minimum, 2.900 € per week , 810 € per night
  • Du Fri 20 October 2023 au Sat 04 November 2023
    7 nights minimum, 3.990 € per week
Display all rates Hide all rates

Additional information

  • Tourist tax :2,20 € /person/night
  • Deposit : 2.000,00 €

Contact the owner

/ caractères

I authorize demeures-de-charme.com to collect, process and transmit this data to the advertiser. learn more