Cannes (06400) - Alpes-Maritimes (06)

  • 3 persons / 1 bedroom / 1 bathroom

Réf. : 093/8224

Apartment Cannes, sea view.

In the heart of an elegant, peaceful and green residence, with direct access to the seaside; This warm apartment offers you a bright and unique panorama between the sea, the Estérel and the hills.

Located between the beach and the Palais des Festivals, connected and secure, this property is ideal for your vacations and business trips.

Fully equipped, comfortable and optimized, it is the perfect place to host your getaways, whether leisurely, tourist or for business!

Free outdoor collective parking within the residence closed with badge.
Condominium & Garden Square & Playground area under Video surveillance

An ideal location

Direct access, 3 minutes walking distance from public beaches, and 10 minutes walk to private beaches in the south, close to shops, market and supermarket, banks, restaurants, cinema, bowling, post office, fitness park, seaside jogging, etc.

Furnished touristic rental, 3 nights minimum
Prices from €160 to €380 depending on periods or events.


Property description

Sleeping capacity

  • 1 Double bed(s)
  • 1 Single bed(s)

Layout

  • Lift
  • Balcony
  • Kitchen
  • Garage
  • Garden
  • Terrace
  • 1 Bedroom(s)
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 WC

Amenities

  • Barbecue
  • Air conditioner
  • Washing machine
  • Preferably non-smoking
  • Television
  • Wi-Fi

Services

  • Sheets provided
  • Linen provided
  • Cleaning possible

Activities

  • Family activities
  • Art and museums
  • Gastronomy
  • Golf
  • Cultural and historical heritage
  • Beach and seaside activities
  • Shopping
  • Water sports
  • Nightlife

Location


Availability calendar

Not available
Available
Updated ad - Monday 15th July 2024

Rates

  • Du Mon 15 July 2024 au Sat 27 July 2024
    3 nights minimum, 240 € per night
  • Du Sun 28 July 2024 au Sun 04 August 2024
    3 nights minimum, 260 € per night
  • Du Mon 05 August 2024 au Sun 25 August 2024
    3 nights minimum, 280 € per night
  • Du Mon 26 August 2024 au Sun 15 September 2024
    3 nights minimum, 210 € per night
  • Du Mon 16 September 2024 au Sun 29 September 2024
    3 nights minimum, 190 € per night
  • Du Mon 30 September 2024 au Sun 27 October 2024
    3 nights minimum, 160 € per night
  • Du Mon 28 October 2024 au Sun 24 November 2024
    3 nights minimum, 190 € per night
  • Du Mon 25 November 2024 au Sun 22 December 2024
    3 nights minimum, 160 € per night
  • Du Mon 23 December 2024 au Sun 12 January 2025
    3 nights minimum, 210 € per night
Display all rates Hide all rates

Contact the owner

/ caractères

I authorize demeures-de-charme.com to collect, process and transmit this data to the advertiser. learn more